Push ahead! / Push ahead!

Sale price¥4,950

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


Hashimoto Naoki:

Push ahead! For percussion and Piano Trio

[extract from composer comment]
"Push ahead!" In the sense that the rhythm of the subject presented at the beginning accelerates through three step-by-step speeds, and continues to be engraved continuously until the end.

* Please note that you will not be able to receive your return and exchange due to purchase errors.


I: large bass drum, small bass drum *, snare drum, bongo

II: can (2), snare drum, wood block (2), suspended

III: small bass drum *, Tom Tom (3), snare drum, suspended

* small bass drum is common. After the score, please refer to the example setting in the score.)

You may also like

Recently viewed