CD Sticks to Latin

Sale price¥3,080

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


[Title / composer]

1. Hello young lovers / Richard Rodgers

2. Bomba E / Rolando Morales-Matos

3. Tonight I Celebrat My Love / Michael Masser

4. Come back / Rolando Morales-Matos

5. What a cha cha / Rolland Morales - Matos

6. Prena Linda / Roland Morales-Matos

7. Can you feel the love tonight / Elton John

8. Side by Side / Roland Morales-Matos

Roland Morales Matos, Jack mansager, Benny koonyevsky, erek Charlston
Phillip fliske, Joe Tompkins, Tommy Igot Arthur Lipner.

* Please note that you will not be able to receive your return and exchange due to purchase errors.


You may also like

Recently viewed