Setech miniaturen for marimba solo

Sale price¥2,145

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


Mattias Schmitt
[mallet c-c5 octave]

6 pieces for marimba solo / Matthias Schmidt

[playing time]
I. Allegro con fucoo 1:47
III. Allegro moderato 1:34
V. adagio 1:14
Support1: 49

The performance time is the reference time by the sound source.
Please note that it varies depending on tempo etc.

* Please note that you will not be able to receive your return and exchange due to purchase errors.


Marimba (c16-c76 5 octave)

4 Mallets

Intermediate to medium

[reference sound]
A tribute to Charlie / Matthias Schmitt

Japanese title and composer notation are only helpful.

Please note that you will be able to receive the amount of time for the sale of the store.

Related products

You may also like

Recently viewed